Friday, September 21, 2018

There Will Be Chaos: The Loud House #1

Title: There Will Be Chaos: The Loud House #1

Author: Chris Savino

Genre: Children's, Comics

Rating: 5 out of 5 fairies

Synopsis: Ever wonder what it’s like having a big family? 11-year-old Lincoln Loud lives with his 10 sisters. The trick to surviving the chaos is to remain calm, cool and collected. But most importantly for Lincoln, you’ve got to have a plan. With all the chaos, and craziness, one thing is always for sure: there is never a dull moment in the Loud house!
All-new stories from Nickelodeon’s newest hit-series, created by Chris Savino.

Review: Fun illustrations that look like they were pulled from the show, and great stories and games! 

Where to buy: Amazon

About the Author: Chris Savino was born on October 2, 1971, in Royal Oak, Michigan, USA. He is a director and producer, known for Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil (2010), Dexter's Laboratory(1996) and The Powerpuff Girls (1998).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting! We love hearing from our readers so feel free to leave a comment!