Translate

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tour: Wayward Magic

WaywardMagic

Welcome to the blog tour for the second anthology in the Magic Underground trilogy, Wayward Magic! Read on for book details, and a chance to win a paperback copy of the book!

 WaywardMagic


Wayward Magic (A Magic Underground Anthology)
Publication Date: April 2020
Genre: Anthology/ Fantasy/ Magic


Wayward Magic (Magic Underground Book II) reveals stories of missing people, rescue, and most of all, magic. Our heroes will grapple with magic gone wayward in order to save themselves, their families, and often the world. This collection features:
  • Out-of-control magic that could destroy a young apprentice’s master and their world
  • A woman’s hidden magic leaving her with more freedom that she wanted
  • Sisters at the center of a black magic scandal must stop the city from falling to demons
  • Children separated from their mother must escape the castle on the most dangerous night in history
  • The ill are suddenly protected from death by an unlikely hero…a teenage physician
  • Famine-stricken subjects await precious cargo currently stranded on a ship
  • A holy order must save a town from a pretty poison most magical and most deadly
  • And more!
Fans of Patricia Briggs and Tamsyn Muir will love Wayward Magic, second of the Magic Underground trilogy of anthologies… Get it today! Authors in this anthology include: USA Today Bestseller Joynell Schultz, USA Today Bestseller Melinda Kucsera, Seattle Times regional bestseller & multi-international award winner Raven Oak, Tiffany Shand, Alesha Escobar, USA Today Bestseller Lee French & Erik Kort, H.B. Lyne, Anela Deen, Majanka Verstraete, C.K. Rieke, Devorah Fox, Leah W. Van Dinther, C.S. Johnson, Barbara Letson, Toasha Jiordano, Gwendolyn Woodschild, H.M. Jones, Stephen Wallace, AR Johnston, and William C. Cronk. 

Add to Goodreads


Wayward Magic Quote
Available on Amazon! Authors:
For your chance to win a print copy of Wayward Magic, click the link below! a Rafflecopter giveaway


  Blog Tour Organized By: R&R Button R&R Book Tours

A picture containing text, book, food

Description automatically generated
Blog Tour Schedule
May 4th
Reads & Reels (Spotlight) http://readsandreels.com
Momfluencer (Spotlight- Review to Follow) https://www.instagram.com/momfluenster/
Jessica Belmont (Review) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
May 5th
Book Dragons Not Worms (Spotlight) https://bookdragonsnotworms.blogspot.com/?m=1
The Magic of Wor(l)ds (Spotlight) http://themagicofworlds.wordpress.com
May 6th
Cats Luv Coffee (Spotlight) https://catsluvcoffeez.blogspot.com
The Faerie Review (Spotlight) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
Lunarian Press (Review) https://www.lunarianpress.com/
May 7th 
Didi Oviatt (Spotlight) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com
I Smell Sheep (Spotlight) http://www.ismellsheep.com/
Crossroad Reviews (Spotlight) http://www.crossroadreviews.com
May 8th
Dash Fan Book Reviews (Spotlight) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/
Tales of a Natural Spoonie (Spotlight) https://talesofanaturalspoonie.com/
Book Reviews by Satabdi (Review) https://satabdimukherjee.wordpress.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting! We love hearing from our readers so feel free to leave a comment!